删除学习数据
删除云端同步副本
- 使用保存同步进度的设备打开 Norsk nå。
- 进入“设置”。
- 选择“删除云端同步数据”并确认。
服务器同步副本会立即删除,本机学习进度会保留。之后可以生成新的恢复密钥重新开启同步。
删除本机数据
在设置中选择“清空全部学习记录”。删除浏览器网站数据或卸载原生 App 也会删除未同步的本机进度。
无法进入应用?
通过 Polaris Matrix 联系页面提交删除请求。为了保护数据,我们可能需要确认你对相应恢复密钥的控制。请不要在普通消息中发送完整恢复密钥。
服务器同步副本会立即删除,本机学习进度会保留。之后可以生成新的恢复密钥重新开启同步。
在设置中选择“清空全部学习记录”。删除浏览器网站数据或卸载原生 App 也会删除未同步的本机进度。
通过 Polaris Matrix 联系页面提交删除请求。为了保护数据,我们可能需要确认你对相应恢复密钥的控制。请不要在普通消息中发送完整恢复密钥。
The server copy is deleted immediately while local progress remains. You can later create a new recovery key to enable sync again.
Select “Erase all study progress” in Settings. Clearing the browser’s site data or uninstalling the native app also removes local progress that has not been synced.
Submit a request through the Polaris Matrix contact page. To protect the data, we may need to verify control of the associated recovery key. Do not send a complete recovery key in an ordinary message.